E-MAIL ADDRESSES

[BULLDOG IMAGE]

Garfield Heights High School
Class of 1966

 

Known e-mail addresses of classmates are listed below. For you convenience, these addresses are linked to the "mailto:" URL. To send an E-mail message, click on the desired address and fill in the "pop-up" mailing form provided by your browser. If you wish to send a blanket e-mail message, click on the bulletin board following the table.

If an error dialogue box is produced, your browser does not support the "mailto:" linkage. In this case, you must use the e-mail service of your on-line provider. For more information, refer to Troubleshooting in [Help?].


List of E-Mail Addresses
Updated July 5, 2017
Each address is also listed in the profile of the class member.

Leonard Angelo
cleanair@worldnet.att.net
Dominic Antenucci
dantenucci@pgahq.com
Eileen (Tyler) Antenucci
eantenucci@pgahq.com
David Arnold
dta777@aol.com
Gerald (Jerry) Ayes
geraldayers@yahoo.com
Bob Baginski
RBagin47@aol.com
Barbara (Jelinek) Belkis
Bobbiebelk@aol.com
Barbara (Jaworski) Bennett New
barbben1947@aol.com
Barbara (Urbassik) Billick
barbbillick@yahoo.com
Carol (Krawczyk) Bindis
Mariebindis@yahoo.com
Markay (Measell) Boros
markay@boros.net
Clarence Bowersox
edward.bowersox@sbcglobal.net
Loraine (Jennings) Braschwitz
LoraineJ@aol.com
Linda (Ermer) Bratton
linda.bratton@csagroup.org
Ron Bratton
ron_bratton@hotmail.com
William Brezina
wbrezina@comcast,net
Beverly Briggs
genbbev@aol.com
Charles Cali
CDcritters3@aol.com
John Caral
caralj@sbcglobal.net
Robert Carson
robertottocarson@hotmail.com
John Cassmer
cassjohn2587@gmail.com,
rosecassmer@yahoo.com
Nancy (Milkovich) Celebrezze
Nancycel@aol.com
Mike Cellura
cellmi@msn.com
David Chesler
Dches57453@aol.com
Pat (Blevins) Conley
PatriciaConley@bellsouth.net
Robert Corbus
bcorbus@hotmail.com
Terry Cottrell
tcc.cottrellpropmgmt.com
Marilyn (Butcher) Dearfield
marilyn@dearfield.com
John Degi
john_c_degi@yahoo.com
Susan (Cancik) Dohanos
susanann53048@sbcglobal.net
dohanos@sbcglobal.net
Diane (Kosakowski) Ferjutz
dtferjutz@yahoo.com
Gretchen (Service) Fiery
massage.painrelief@verizon.net
Ken Fligiel
kcmindal@roadrunner.com
Guy Franchino
GUY.FRANCHINO@DFAS.MIL
Al Franzolino
Afranzolino@scottindustrial.com
Jim Gallagher
jimgallagher5@comcast.net
cuda4767@aol.com
Ronald Gedrich
rgedrich@adelphia.net
Christian Geiser
ckgeiser@yahoo.com
Dan Goedecke
Danslots7278@yahoo.com
Eric Grabowski
ejgrabowski@yahoo.com
Cheryl (Wallace) Griffith New
cjgriffith@charter.net
Joyce (Gregory) Hanlon
JoyHanlon@hotmail.com
Mike Hanlon
Hanlon006@hotmail.com
Glenn Heffner
glennheff@adelphia.net
Karen (Nowak) Hirschman
hirschmans@msn.com
Jean Antonette Janz
JJANZ4669@hotmail.com
Mary Linda Jess
Mayalinn66@aol.com
Suzanne Johns
swills1109@wowway.com
Dennis Kalas
dmkalas@yahoo.com
Donald Kalchert
Dkalchert@yahoo.com
Kathy Roberts Katcher
Katcher551@msn.com
Bernie Kendro
bakendro@yahoo.com
Foster Kestranek
fjkestranek@gmail.com
Janet Kiska
kissnet@hotmail.com
Bob Klimak
USAF1967@sbcglobal.net
Timothy Koelliker
tkoelliker@att.net
Jim Kolesar
jslkole@cox.net
Leslie (Magale) Korenko
lkorenko@msn.com
Cheryl (Casper) Kovacs
knicknak@ellijay.com
Larry Kowalski
lek1948@aol.com
Rene (Gateley) Kraig
Kraigbuilder@wowway.com
Sue (Walenty) Krolikowski
suekrol@aol.com
Daniel Kvetko New
dekvetko@gmail.com
Elizabeth (Zat) Kvetko New
dekvetko@gmail.com
Donald Lekan
donnsue@att.net
Earl LeRoy
eleroy9200@aol.com
Laura (Zalenga) Lillie
crusty197@msn.com
Milan Mahdinec
beba@zoominternet.net
Phyllis (Blevins) Malicki New
Phyllismalicki@gmail.com
Ken Marquardt
kenm11@comcast.net
Tom Martin
ltctmartin@aol.com
Stu McCallum
stu32648@aol.com
Frances (Korkowski) McHugh
mchughf@wra.net
Paul Miller
pjboater@aol.com
Helen (Dunn) Minser
gminser@cox.net
Lin (Ryglewicz) Mordarski
lmordarski@cox.net
Ed Moscibrocki
mosci@zoominternet.net
Terri (Fazio) Myers
tmyers919@comcast.net
Karen (Lasik) Nemerovsky
klasik62@yahoo.com
Karen (Blazey) Niemczura
blazey1966@wowway.com
Bob Norman
rgngjn@gmail.com
Tabby (Mitten) Ogrizek
jordantabby7@gmail.com
Charlotte (Schultz) Okragly
clokragly@gmail.com
Doug Olson
dolson72@cox.net
Jeff Ownes
iml84t@msn.com
Joyce (Poplar) Peck
jmp1020@yahoo.com
Shirley (Phillips) Perchinske
emra4000@aol.com
George Perkowski
southernschedule@aol.com
Elaine (Michalik) Peskar
peskarelaine@juno.com
John Pitts
johnpitts1@gmail.com
Millie Powell
HM59VETTE@aol.com
Richard Powell
rpowell@mail.com
Sharon (Smith) Powell
sspowell1219@hotmail.com
Mike Puskar
mike@ctbrakes.com
Carl Rabuano
budammo@yahoo.com
Ron Rasile
ron.rasile@carolina.rr.com
Carol (Bartko) Richings
John Richings

jcrichings@windstream.net
Ronald Rini
rini1946@aol.com
Rene Ritter
rritter48@wowway.com
Michael Rodriguez
toughchevytrk@yahoo.com
Diana (Kletke) Rosenstein
roseydi64@gmail.com
Mike Rubin
mrubin@rutan.com
Larry Ruminski
larry.ruminski@sbcglobal.net
Gregory Russ
greg.a.russ@cummins.com
Paul Sabo
marlene29@cox.net
Nikki Salupo
nik1948@msn.com
Edward Sanders
OOEDDIE@aol.com
Charlotte (Tarnowski) Schuman New
cjs1x@yahoo.com
Barbara (Matousek) Schuster
Barbara.Schuster@hkstrategies.com
Janet (Mako) Scolaro
jscolaro@visn.net
Greg Sever
gregsever@juno.com
Donald Sienkiewicz
donn25@comcast.net
dsienkiewicz@molex.com
Robert Simrak
bob.simrak@gmail.com
Dorothy Skrocki
rogdot@sbcglobal.net
George Smith New
gs0805@yahoo.com
Alice (Kopcik) Soeder
soda3218@aol.com
Lee-Ann (Franko) Spacek
lspacek@sbcglobal.net
Lynn (Textor) Sprague
lynnfarm@firewireinternet.com
Judith (Vocila) Stimpson
wileysmom@aol.com
Chris (Okragly) Starkey
cestar@adelphia.net
Toni (Potocnik) Susel
tlsusel@cox.net
Patricia (Rutkowski) Thomas
PatMR10093@aol.com
Marilyn (Serra) Titschinger
mandybelle48@aol.com
Robert Vidd
bvidd@sbcglobal.net
Robert Walczak New
onewilddeuce@aol.com
Mary Kay (Ruth) Weis
mkayweis@gmail.com
John Yarie
j.yarie@uaf.edu
Joanne (Maley) Zeroske
zeroskj@gmail.com
Joe & Sharon (Zeman) Zianno
jzianno1@cinci.rr.com
Linda (Kastelic) Zimmerman
zlinda48@yahoo.com
Eugene Zizka
ezizka@ccac.edu

 



You can send the same e-mail message to everyone on the list by clicking on the bulletin boards and filling in the "pop-up" email form provided by your browser. Because some provider-supported mailers do not permit long strings of email addresses, it is necessary to break up the listing into two groups. Once you contruct an email message for one group, copy the message before sending it. Then paste the message into the email form for the second group.

[BLANKET E-MAIL SERVICE]
A - M

[BLANKET E-MAIL SERVICE]
N - Z

To add your e-mail address to the list or to change your currently listed e-mail address, simply fill in and submit the following form.

My Full Name


Add this E-Mail Address to
the Above List and My Profile



My New E-Mail Address


If an error message appears when you click on the submit button, your browser does not support this method of delivery. In this case, please submit your request to ezizka@aol.com through your provider's e-mail service.


[EXPLORER] [NETSCAPE]
Best Viewed with the Latest Version of
Microsoft Explorer or Netscape Navigator
and with a 15 Inch or Larger Monitor,
set to a resolution of 600x480 pixels.

[Home Page] - [Recent Changes]
[About GHHS and the Class of 1966] - [Help?]
[Messages and Announcements]
[Class Memorial] - [Veterans Monument]
[GHHS Faculty and Staff 1963-1966]
[Sports] - [Musics] - [Showboat Varieties]
[Organizations] - [The Way We Were]

Use your browser's BACK key to return to Home Page,
if these links fails to clear the frames.


©Copyright 2000-2017. All Rights Reserved.
Send changes and corrections to:
ezizka@ccac.edu